Our Staff:
Senior Pastor, Deborah Carlton, debbie@daculaumc.org
 
Church Admin., Cady Rasom, cady@daculaumc.org
Membership Ministries, Louise Mobley, louise@daculaumc.org
Church Communications, Melissa English, communications@daculaumc.org
Finance, Melanie Wilson, melanie@daculaumc.org
Modern Worship, Mario Diaz, mario@daculaumc.org
Traditional Worship, Amanda Dotson, amanda@daculaumc.org
Children’s Ministry, Whitney Pope, whitney@daculaumc.org
Youth Ministry, Position is currently not staffed
contact us about youth at daculaumc@gmail.com
Preschool Ministry, Melissa English, melissa@daculaumc.org
Nursery Director, Kelly Moseley, nursery@daculaumc.org