Lead Pastor: Rev. Alex Stroud, alex@daculaumc.org
Traditional Worship Leader: Kathy Gonsalves, kathy@daculaumc.org
Modern Worship Leader: Mario Diaz, mario@daculaumc.org
Director of Children’s Ministries: Whitney Pope, whitney@daculaumc.org
Director of Youth Ministries: Rachal Little, rachal@daculaumc.org
Director of Connections: Louise Mobley, louise@daculaumc.org
Pre-School Director: Melissa English, melissa@daculaumc.org
Nursery Director: Kelly Moseley, nursery@daculaumc.org
Financial Secretary: Melanie Wilson, melanie@daculaumc.org
Administrative Assistant: Cady Ransom, cady@daculaumc.org
Director of Communications: Melissa English, communications@daculaumc.org